• Home
  • Collections
  • Plaques de construction en acier flexibles pour imprimante 3D en résine LD-002R / LD-002H (2 ensembles)

Plaques de construction en acier flexibles pour imprimante 3D en résine LD-002R / LD-002H (2 ensembles)

$ 9,99 USD $ 17,99 USD
4 reviews
Ship From
  • United States
  • China
  • Czech
Please select product attributes before purchasing~~
Apply to
  • For LD-002H
  • For LD-002R
Shipping
This item can't be shipped to this Country/Region
It is expected to arrive within3 daysand will cost£10to ship
Quantity

Plaques de construction flexibles en acier inoxydable pour imprimantes 3D en résine (2 ensembles)

Savez-vous ce qui est frustrant à propos de l’impression en résine? Le nettoyage.

Retirer les impressions sans endommager l’impression ou la plaque de construction est délicat. Il est trop facile d’envoyer votre mini-table fraîchement imprimée à travers la pièce avec un jab de la spatule égaré, pour ensuite le faire s’écraser au sol, reposant cassé et triste dans une flaque de résine à durcissement lent.

Heureusement, il existe une solution; plaques de construction flexibles. Il suffit de les décoller de l’imprimante avec les onglets pratiques, de les faire bouger et de les éclater! Vos impressions arrivent tout de suite. De plus, si vous avez plus d’une plaque flexible, vous pouvez commencer votre prochaine impression tout en nettoyant votre dernière. Vous aurez toute cette armée de minis en un rien de temps!

La mise en route est facile; vous fixez une base magnétique super forte (polarité alternée) à la plaque de construction de votre imprimante en résine préférée à l’aide de l’adhésif 3M haute résistance fourni. C’est un type spécial d’adhésif qui ne réagira pas avec les résines et les solvants, mais adhère très bien au métal de votre plaque de construction. Une fois que l’aimant est allumé et que l’adhésif est réglé, la plaque en acier inoxydable à ressort s’enclenche directement dessus.

Re-nivelez votre imprimante pour tenir compte de l’épaisseur supplémentaire, et vous êtes prêt à partir! L’acier inoxydable a une teneur élevée en chrome (c’est l’ingrédient magique de l’acier inoxydable), ce qui le protège des composés corrosifs dans les résines; tandis que la texture brossée de l’acier inoxydable garantit que votre impression peut obtenir une bonne adhérence, pour aider à prévenir la déformation et les impressions ratées.

Votre colis contiendra :

  • 2x plaques flexibles en acier inoxydable à ressort
  • 2x feuilles de caoutchouc magnétique (avec adhésif 3M-9448A attaché)

Instructions d’installation complètes

Remarque: assurez-vous de toujours porter l’équipement de protection approprié lorsque vous travaillez avec de la résine; p. ex. gants en nitrile, lunettes et protection respiratoire.

Assurez-vous que votre plaque de construction est soigneusement nettoyée.
Retirez toute résine liquide à l’aide d’un solvant approprié (p. ex. alcool isopropylique). Assurez-vous qu’il n’y a pas d’huile, d’eau, de détergent, de poussière ou de toute autre matière étrangère sur votre plaque de construction et qu’elle est complètement sèche. Il vaut la peine de l’exécuter sous une lumière UV (ou le soleil) pour être encore plus sûr qu’il ne reste plus de résine liquide. Toute matière étrangère affectera négativement l’adhésif.

Flexible Steel Creality 3D Printer

Vérifiez que c’est la bonne température et la bonne humidité. Avant de commencer, assurez-vous que la température de votre environnement se situe entre 21 ° C et 38 ° C (67 ° F - 100 ° F) et que l’humidité est comprise entre 40% et 60%. Si la température est trop basse, vous pouvez chauffer un peu la plaque de construction pour ce processus. Cette plage de température ne s’applique qu’au processus d’installation. Une fois l’aimant fixé et l’adhésif fixé, il fonctionnera bien en dehors de ces températures.

Crealty

Installer la feuille magnétique
Avant de retirer le ruban adhésif, alignez la feuille magnétique avec la plaque de construction pour vérifier le positionnement. Retirez environ 1 à 2 cm d’une extrémité de la bande de protection et commencez à attacher la feuille magnétique à la plaque de construction. Appuyez dessus du milieu aux coins, en veillant à ne pas capturer de bulles. Retirez lentement un peu plus de bande et répétez cette action, jusqu’à ce que vous ayez terminé toute la feuille. Brunissez la surface en plaçant le ruban de protection sur la surface magnétique et en le massant très fermement du bout des doigts (à travers le ruban), couvrant chaque point de la surface magnétique.

Flexible Steel Creality 3D Printer

Laisser l’adhésif se fixer
L’adhésif sera complètement réglé en 72 heures, mais si vous êtes pressé, il sera réglé à environ 90% d’efficacité en 24 heures.

Resin 3D Printer

Placez la plaque d’acier inoxydable sur la plaque de construction
Avec le côté lisse vers l’aimant, qui le maintiendra en place. Assurez-vous que les onglets ne frapperont pas le réservoir dans l’emplacement que vous choisissez.

Flexible Steel Creality 3D Printer

Re-niveler votre plaque de construction
Pour tenir compte de l’épaisseur accrue de la plaque de construction, vous devrez re-niveler votre plaque de construction selon la procédure normale de votre machine. Assurez-vous de desserrer toutes les vis avant de faire l’impression lentement par incréments, car vous avez ajouté du volume à la plaque de construction lors de cette installation et vous ne voulez pas casser accidentellement votre écran.
Remarque: certaines machines n’ont pas beaucoup de jeu dans leur fonction de repérage, et dans de tels cas, vous devrez peut-être déplacer légèrement votre butée z (c’est le petit interrupteur qui indique à votre imprimante où se trouve « la maison ») pour tenir compte de l’épaisseur de la plaque flexible (environ 2,7 mm). Fondamentalement, cela incite l’imprimante à penser que la maison est un peu plus élevée qu’elle ne l’était auparavant. Cela réduira également votre hauteur d’impression maximale de 2,7 mm.

Flexible Steel Creality 3D Printer

Imprimer!

Cut out your print as usual and print it. If your prints don't stick to the stainless steel plate, be sure to print on the brushed side, with the smooth side facing the magnet. The brushed steel side adheres better to the resin. If you are still having issues, increase your initial coat time in your slicer software.

Flexible Steel Creality 3D Printer

Détachez votre modèle d’impression
Lorsque votre impression est terminée, retirez la plaque en acier inoxydable de la machine à l’aide des petites languettes et fléchissez-la légèrement pour faire éclater vos impressions. Vous ne devriez pas avoir besoin de plier la plaque de manière drastique pour supprimer les impressions, et cela pourrait endommager irréversiblement la plaque. Si vous trouvez que vos impressions sont difficiles à enlever, envisagez de réduire votre temps de calque initial.

Flexible Steel Creality 3D Printer

Nettoyez la plaque et l’aimant et rattachez-les
Assurez-vous qu’il n’y a pas de résidu coincé entre la plaque en acier inoxydable et l’aimant et que la plaque est sèche avant de la réassemblée. Si vous avez deux plaques en acier inoxydable, vous pouvez rapidement nettoyer l’aimant, puis enclencher la plaque en acier inoxydable propre pendant que vous avez fini de nettoyer celle fraîchement imprimée, pour accélérer votre ligne de production.

Flexible Steel Creality 3D Printer

Entretien et maintenance

Si votre plaque en acier inoxydable est endommagée par une rayure ou une marque, nettoyez-la soigneusement et poncez-la légèrement avec un grain fin pour éliminer la tache. Nettoyez-le à nouveau avec de l’alcool isopropylique et laissez-le sécher complètement. La forte concentration de chrome dans ces plaques fonctionnera sa magie lors de l’exposition à l’oxygène, se convertissant en oxyde de chrome qui protège la plaque de la corrosion.

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews

  • 100%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
Write A Review
Ask A Question
Plaques de construction en acier flexibles pour imprimante 3D en résine LD-002R / LD-002H (2 ensembles)
-
£ 239
Added to the cart

Creality3D® Official Store! EU/US/AU/UK/CA 3D Printer In stock! Get $5-$20 Coupon off on your First Order!

New Flexible Steel Build For Resin 3D Printer(2 Sets)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $ 17.99 USD

Product Description

Flexible Stainless Spring Steel Build Plates for Resin 3D Printers (2 sets)

Do you know what’s frustrating about resin printing? The clean-up.

Removing prints without damaging either the print or the build plate is tricky. It’s all too easy to send your freshly-printed tabletop mini hurtling across the room with a misplaced jab of the spatula, only to have it crash to the floor, resting broken and sad in a puddle of slowly-curing resin.

Thankfully, there’s a solution; flexible build plates. Just peel them off the printer with the handy tabs, give them wiggle, and pop! Your prints come straight off. Plus, if you have more than one flexible plate, you can start your next print while cleaning up your last. You’ll have that whole army of minis up in no time!

Getting started is easy; you attach a super-strong (alternating-polarity) magnetic base to the build plate of your favorite resin printer using the high-strength 3M adhesive supplied. It’s a special kind of adhesive that won’t react with resins and solvents but sticks super well to the metal of your build plate. Once the magnet is on and the adhesive is set, the stainless, spring-steel plate snaps right to it.

Re-level your printer to account for the added thickness, and you’re good to go! The stainless steel has a high chromium content (that’s the magic ingredient of stainless-steel), which keeps it safe from the corrosive compounds in the resins; while the brushed texture of the stainless-steel ensures your print can get a good grip to it, to help prevent warping and failed prints.

Manual

Video

Your package will contain:

  • 2x flexible stainless, spring-steel plates
  • 2x magnetic rubber sheets (with 3M-9448A adhesive attached)

Full Installation Instructions

Note: ensure you always wear appropriate protective equipment when working with resin; e.g nitrile gloves, goggles, and respiratory protection.

Ensure your build plate is thoroughly cleaned. 
Remove any liquid resin using an appropriate solvent (e.g isopropyl alcohol). Ensure there is no oil, water, detergent, dust or any other foreign matter on your build plate and that it is fully dry. It’s worth running it under a UV light (or the sun) to be extra sure that there is no liquid resin remaining.  Any foreign matter will negatively affect the adhesive.

 

Check it’s the right temperature and humidity. Before you start, make sure the temperature of your environment is between 21°C-38°C (67°F-100°F) and the humidity is between 40%-60%. If the temperature is too low you can heat the build plate up a bit for this process. This temperature range only applies for the install process. Once the magnet is attached, and the adhesive set, it will work fine outside these temperatures.

 

Install the magnetic sheet
Before removing the tape protecting the adhesive, line up the magnetic sheet with the build plate to check the positioning. Peel away about 1-2cm of one end of the protective tape and begin attaching the magnetic sheet to the build plate. Press it down from the middle to the corners, being careful to ensure you don’t capture any bubbles. Slowly peel back a bit more of the tape and repeat this action, until you have completed the whole sheet. Burnish the surface by placing the protective tape on the magnetic surface and massaging it very firmly with your finger-tips (through the tape), covering every spot of the magnetic surface.

 

Allow the adhesive to set
The adhesive will be fully set in 72 hours, but if you’re in a hurry it will set to about 90% efficacy in 24 hours.

 

Place the stainless-steel plate onto the build plate
With the smooth side toward the magnet, which will hold it in place. Ensure the tabs won’t hit the tank in the placement you choose.

 

Re-level your build-plate
To account for the increased thickness of the build plate, you will need to re-level your build-plate according to the normal procedure for your machine. Be sure to loosen all the screws before homing the printer slowly in increments, as you have added bulk to the build-plate during this installation, and you don’t want to accidentally crack your screen.
Note: some machines don’t have much play in their homing function, and in such cases you may need to move your Z end stop slightly (that’s the little switch that tells your printer where ‘home’ is) to account for the thickness of the flexible plate (roughly 2.7mm).  Basically, this tricks the printer into thinking home is a little bit higher than it used to be. This will also reduce your maximum print height by 2.7mm.

 

Print!
Slice your print as normal and print it out. If your prints aren’t sticking to the stainless-steel plate, ensure you are printing on the brushed side, with the smooth side facing the magnet. The brushed steel side adheres better to the resin. If you are still having trouble, increase your initial layer time in your slicer software.

 

Pop your prints off
When your print is complete, remove the stainless-steel plate from the machine using the little tabs, and flex it lightly to pop your prints off. You shouldn’t need to bend the plate drastically to remove prints, and doing so could irreversibly damage the plate. If you find your prints are hard to remove, consider lowering your initial layer time.

 

Clean the plate and magnet and reattach it
Ensure there isn’t any residue caught between the stainless-steel plate and the magnet and that the plate is dry before re-assembling. If you have two stainless-steel plates you can quickly clean the magnet then snap on the clean stainless-steel plate while you finish cleaning the freshly-printed one, to speed up your production line.

 

Care & Maintenance

If your stainless-steel plate should become damaged with a scratch or mark, thoroughly clean it and sand lightly it with a fine grit to remove the blemish. Clean it again with isopropyl alcohol and allow it to thoroughly dry. The high concentration of chromium in these plates will work its magic upon exposure to oxygen, converting to chromium oxide which protects the plate from corrosion.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
S.C.
Perfect

This flex plate is awsome. Easy to install and very easy to release the print. Also very good price.

S
S.C.
Flex plate for Creality LD002H

I have just recieved the flex plate for the Creality LD002H. I think it was very easy to install and it looks very good. I will review it further when I have printed something.

TAG: