Creality3D® Boutique Officielle! UE/US/AU/UK/FR/Italie En stock + de 3 à 7 Jours de la Livraison! De 30 Jours Politique De Retour!

Autocollant 310*320mm Build Surface Hotbed pour imprimante CR-X/CR-10 V2/CR-10S Pro 3D

  • En solde
  • Prix régulier $ 15.99 USD

Product Description

Avantages

  • Toutes les nouvelles fonctionnalités: introduit pour la première fois mobile, la sécurité des autocollants, la création de modèles d'accessibilité de surface à supprimer.Adieu à tous ces outils d'enlèvement, spatules, couteaux et ce génie du design
  • Simple Model removal: First 3D Plot Surface Design with Model Removal in mind.Cette surface est facile à enlever et flexible.Imprimez simplement sur la surface, retirez la surface supérieure de la surface inférieure, pliez la surface flexible et regardez le modèle tomber dans vos mains
  • Personnalisable: la surface flexible peut être facilement réduite à n'importe quelle taille, ce qui la rend parfaite pour toutes les tailles de construction et tous les modèles d'imprimante FDM.
  • Installation simple: la surface sous - abdominale est équipée d'une surface sous - abdominale supérieure et d'un siège en caoutchouc inférieur.Placer la surface adhésive 3M inférieure sur le dessus du panneau de construction normal
  • Généralités: convient à tous les modèles d'imprimantes FDM et à tous les lits d'imprimantes 3D chauffés et non chauffés.Autocollant de surface de construction 310 * 320mm pour imprimante 3D Cr - X / CR - 10 v2 / CR - 10S proAutocollant de surface de construction 310 * 320mm pour imprimante 3D Cr - X / CR - 10 v2 / CR - 10S proAutocollant de surface de construction 310 * 320mm pour imprimante 3D Cr - X / CR - 10 v2 / CR - 10S proAutocollant de surface de construction 310 * 320mm pour imprimante 3D Cr - X / CR - 10 v2 / CR - 10S proAutocollant de surface de construction 310 * 320mm pour imprimante 3D Cr - X / CR - 10 v2 / CR - 10S pro

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
V
V.V.
Product and Delivery

I have just received my items and the quality of the product is really good. A bit slow on the delivery but i guess it was festival season on both part of the countries.. However it was a pleasant experience purchasing from Creality.

Black Friday Sale Now! Creality3D® Official Store! EU/US/AU/UK/FR/CA In Stock + 3-8 Days Delivery!

310*320mm Build Surface Hotbed Sticker For CR-X/CR-10 V2/CR-10S Pro 3D Printer

  • Sale
  • $ 15.99 USD
  • Regular price $ 15.99 USD


Product Description

Advantage

  • ALL NEW FUNCTIONALITY: Introducing the first-ever removable, magnetically secured, build surface for hassle-free model removal. Say goodbye to all those removal tools, spatulas, and knives with this genius design
  • EASY MODEL REMOVAL: The first 3D printing surface designed with model removal in mind. This surface is easily removed, and flexible. Simply print on the surface, remove the upper magnetic surface from the lower, bend the flexible surface and watch the model fall right into your hands
  • CUSTOMIZABLE: The flexible surface can easily be cut to any dimensions making it perfect for all build sizes and all FDM printer models.
  • SIMPLE INSTALLATION: Build surface comes with the upper magnetic build surface and lower magnetic adhesive base. Place lower 3M adhesive surface on top of the normal build plate
  • UNIVERSAL: Works with all FDM printer models, and all heated and non-heated 3D printer beds.

310*320mm Build Surface Hotbed Sticker For CR-X/CR-10 V2/CR-10S Pro 3D Printer310*320mm Build Surface Hotbed Sticker For CR-X/CR-10 V2/CR-10S Pro 3D Printer310*320mm Build Surface Hotbed Sticker For CR-X/CR-10 V2/CR-10S Pro 3D Printer310*320mm Build Surface Hotbed Sticker For CR-X/CR-10 V2/CR-10S Pro 3D Printer310*320mm Build Surface Hotbed Sticker For CR-X/CR-10 V2/CR-10S Pro 3D Printer

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
V
V.V.
Product and Delivery